嗨,欢迎来到XEAST!
10年在中国的测试和测量仪器方面的经验。
客户至上,品质卓越,服务至上

86-755-82566735

info@xeast.cn

首  页 > 公司简介
产品分类
3D激光水平(40)
激光水平(18)
激光水平配件(3)
热成像相机(18)
激光测距仪(8)
空气质量监测(1)
环境测试仪表(9)
修理工具套件(1)
数字万用表(5)
证书
热销产品
联系我们
深圳XEAST科技有限公司
深圳市南山区丽浪工业区平济大道9号华谊大厦B座14层
电话:+86 755 82566735传真:+86 755 83230956
中国领先的激光水平制造商
联系我们

公司简介


  深圳XEAST科技有限公司(XEAST TECHNOLOGY CO。,LIMITED)成立于2007年,是一家领先的测试和测量解决方案供应商。中国测量仪器等 激光水平热成像相机激光测距仪空气质量测试仪声级计红外测温仪风速表数字万用表数字钳形表 等等。 

  2015年,我们自己的品牌 - XEAST开始了,我们的工厂通过了ISO9000:2000质量管理体系认证,并为除美国,欧洲和美国以外的100多个国家的客户提供CE,FCC和POHS标记的XEAST品牌。亚洲。凭借优质的产品质量,优惠的价格和优质的售后服务,莱恩斯国际在国内外享有盛誉。

  客户第一,服务至上的客户理念是我们公司最重要的资产,我们不断努力改进产品和服务,致力于及时响应客户诉求和满意度,以保持客户忠诚度并吸引更多潜在客户。这个世纪的新旅程,XEAST肯定会跟上时代的步伐,拥有一颗自由的心,建立一个强大的团队合作来应对新的全球时代的挑战。 XEAST真诚期待在互惠互利的基础上与世界各地的商界人士建立友好和业务关系。我们欢迎所有的咨询,无论是小额还是大宗交易,一步一个脚印,共同构筑美好的明天!

Hi,Welcome to XEAST!
10 years experience in Testing & Measurement Instruments in China.
Customer First,Quality Marvelous,Service Foremost

86-755-82566735

info@xeast.cn

Home > Company profile
Browse Categories
3D Laser Level(40)
Laser Level(18)
Laser Level Accessories(3)
Thermal Imaging Camera(12)
Laser Distance Meter(8)
Air Quality Monitor(1)
Environment Testing Meter(6)
Repair Tool Kits(1)
Digital Multimeter(5)
Certifications
Hot selling Product
Contact us
Shenzhen XEAST Technology Co.,Ltd
14th Floor,B block Huayi Bldg,No 9 of Pingji Blvd,Lilang Industrial Park,Nanwan,518112,Shenzhen,China.
Tel:+86 755 82566735    Fax:+86 755 83230956
China Leading Laser Level Manufacturer
Contact Now

Company profile


  Found in 2007,Shenzhen XEAST Technology Co., Ltd.(XEAST TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED) is a leading supplier of Test & Measurement Instruments in China,such as Laser Level,Thermal Imaging Camera,Laser Distance Meter,Air Quality Tester,Sound level Meter,Infrared Thermometer,Anemometer,Digital Multimeter,Digital Clamp Meter and and so on. 

  2015,our own brand-- XEAST kick off,our factory passed certificate of ISO9000:2000 Quality Control System,and provides CE, FCC and POHS-marked with XEAST brand to customers outside the meanland and in over 100 countries across America, Europe and Asia. With the advantage of high-grade products quality, competitive price and marvelous after-sales service, Laesent international enjoys great reputation at home and abroad.
china factory
  The concept of Customer first, serving foremost Customers is the most important asset of our company, continuously trying to improve the products and service and devoting to responding to customers appeals and satisfaction timely so as to keep our customers loyalty and attract more potential customers,New century, new journey, XEAST is sure to keep pace with the advance of the times and have a free mind, build a strong teamwork to compete the challenges of new global times. XEAST sincerely expects to establish a goodwill and business relation with business people all of the world on the basis of mutual equality and benefit. We welcome all inquiries, whether for small or large transactions, knowing that step by step, together, we could build a better tomorrow!